2016-2017 School Year Calendar

tldsb-2016-2017-calendar

Download a printable PDF.

 

2016-2017 School Year Calendar Dates
Start of school for students Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Professional Activity Days Thursday, September 1, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016
Friday, February 3, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017 (E only)
Thursday, June 29, 2017 (S only)
Friday, June 30, 2017
Christmas Break Friday, December 23, 2016 → Friday, January 6, 2017
Secondary Examination Days Friday, January 27, 2017 → February 2, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017 → Wednesday, June 28, 2017
March Break Monday, March 13, 2017 → Friday March 17, 2017
End of school for
Elementary students
Secondary students
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017